Los Angeles01:55 PM
New York04:55 PM
Portland01:55 PM
London09:55 PM
Barcelona10:55 PM

STALKR was born from Courage — the ad that merited the biggest media buy in Nike history and saturated screens around the globe during the 2008 Olympics in Beijing.


Uniting the talent and ingenuity of dozens of creative producers and visual researchers across the cloud, STALKR has emerged as the industry’s premier digital partner for sourcing and licensing custom content for commercials.


Collaborating with ad agencies worldwide, STALKR takes an agile approach to working with independent filmmakers and rights holders of all kinds, including film studios, celebrities, sports leagues, archive houses, user-generated content, home movies — whatever it takes.


For agency creatives, directors and editors who want the freedom to work with any content imaginable, STALKR offers a unique project-tailored process to support epic storytelling with existing content.